Website Designs and Email Solutions
Website Design
Email Solutions
Rick Neveu 313-320-1686


Dennis Ammons 734-326-0800
ammonsd@cintas.com


Amy Lagrow-Rogers 734-620-1257
amy.m.lagrow@ehi.com


Yves Francois 517-861-6148 bg.yfrancois@sbcglobal.net

Mike Schneider 
517-614-2641 
mike.schneider@lydenoil.com


Mike Korte
616-901-4302
mike@rhdtire.com.com

Wally Mayne 
wally@wallyauto.com


Tom Clark 734.260.2290

 


Bill Ray 517-281-1086
billr@schultz-inc.com


Singlethread Dealership Text Messaging

Patrick Southward 734-883-0796
psouthward@singlethread.com

Will Mapes 734-752-8759
wmapes@singlethread.com


Don Opland 734-216-3147
donopland@dowsequipment.com

 

Bill Backos (586) 909-2759
BBackos@GMail.com

Gary Kleehammer (586) 569-6015
GaryKleehammer@Yahoo.com

Joe Theisen (734) 834-5686
ChassisJoe@ATT.Net

Ray Walsh (810) 533-1072
RWalsh5970@aol.com

 

Image preview

John Shankleton

Territory Manager

Office 954-970-1691 | Cell 248-892-6984

Service Managers Club of Michigan 2012 All Rights Reserved